schulfoto       siegeljubegleiterFoe_Logo
Kontakt | Impressum
Unser Kollegium

Frau Weißenbühler-Schlee

schlee@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Boll

boll@grundschule-leimbach.de

Frau Blesch
blesch@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Metzger
metzger@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Ossenberg-Burdack
ossenberg@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Hüttenhofer
huettenhofer@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Pejic
pejic@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Schenk
schenk@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Hesse hesse@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Fast
fast@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Wiggenhauser wiggenhauser@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Falke falke@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Kast kast@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Ruof sekretariat@gs-leimbach.de
Frau Peschel peschel@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Müller
Schulleiterin

rektorat@gs-leimbach.de