schulfoto       siegeljubegleiterFoe_Logo
Kontakt | Impressum
Unser Kollegium

Frau Weißenbühler-Schlee
Klasse 3b

schlee@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Boll
Klasse 3a

boll@grundschule-leimbach.de

Frau Wölker
Klasse 2a
woelkert@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Blesch
Klasse 2b
blesch@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Metzger
Klasse 1a
metzger@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Ossenberg-Burdack
Klasse 2b
ossenberg@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Hüttenhofer
Klasse 4a
huettenhofer@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Pejic
Klasse 3b
pejic@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Schenk
VKL
schenk@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Hesse hesse@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Fast
fast@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Wiggenhauser wiggenhauser@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Falke falke@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Kast kast@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Maile sekretariat@gs-leimbach.de
Frau Ruof sekretariat@gs-leimbach.de
Frau Peschel peschel@grundschule-leimbach.de
Frau Müller
Schulleiterin
mueller@grundschule-leimbach.de